Deborah Guillaumin.jpg

Deborah Guillaumin, SHRM-SCP, CTA

President

City of Santa Rosa Water Department
69 Stony Circle
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Phone: (707) 543-3945
Email: dguillaumin@srcity.org


Pri Murphy.jpg

Pri Murphy

President Elect

Employment Screening Resources
7110 Redwood Blvd., Suite C
Novato, CA 94945

Phone: (707) 595-5075
Email: primurphy@esrcheck.com


Christina Cramer.jpg

Christina Cramer

Past President

County of Sonoma
575 Administration Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Phone: (707) 565-2988
Email: christina.cramer@sonoma-county.org


Paige Wray

Treasurer

Summit Engineering, Inc
463 Aviation Blvd, #200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Phone: (707) 636-9152
Email: paige@summit-sr.com


golbou ghassemieh, MBA, SPHR, IPMA-CP, SHRM-SCP

Secretary

City of Santa Rosa
100 Santa Rosa Rosa Avenue, Rm 1
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Phone: (707) 543-3070
Email: gghassemieh@srcity.org


Matt Kosciusko

Vice President – Co-Education

Woodruff-Sawyer & Co.
50 California Street, Floor 12
San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: (415) 878-2464
Email: mkosciusko@wsandco.com


WThorn.jpeg

Will Thorn

Vice President – Co-Education

Redwood Credit Union
P.O. Box 6104
Santa Rosa, CA 95406

Phone: (707) 576-5264
Email: wthorn@redwoodcu.org


Chrissy Nelson.jpg

Chrissy Nelson

Vice President – Membership

F. Korbel & Bros., Inc.
13250 River Road
Guerneville, CA 95446

Phone: (707) 824-7233
Email: cnelson@korbel.com


Floyd Given

Vice President – Communications

Nelson Staffing
2901 Cleveland Ave Ste 101
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Phone: (707) 541-2519
Email: fgiven@nelsonstaffing.com


Rosanna Hayden

Vice President – Scholarship Outreach

Artizen Staffing
101 Golf Course Drive, Ste 300
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: (707) 595-5998
Email: rhayden@artizenstaffing.com


Aura Adams

Director at Large

Hirschfeld Kraemer
1040 Main Street, Ste 103
Napa, CA 94559

Phone: (707) 241-9760
Email: AAdams@hkemploymentlaw.com


head shot.jpg

Ryan Buxbaum

Director at Large

Artizen Staffing
101 Golf Course Drive #300
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: (707) 595-5998 ext. 102
Email: ryan@Artizen.com


Dawn&Wyatt54.jpg

Dawn Gatley

Director at Large

VIP Pet Care
21 W. 7th St.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Phone: (707) 620-7718
Email: dawn@vippetcare.com


Tanya Bruno

Managing Director

PASCO
P.O. Box 11112
Santa Rosa, CA 95406

Phone: (707) 566-7718
Email: tanya@pascohr.org