Screen Shot 2019-07-10 at 4.57.36 PM.png

chrissy nelson

President

F. Korbel & Bros., Inc.
13250 River Road
Guerneville, CA 95446

Phone: (707) 824-7233
Email: cnelson@korbel.com


IMG_1034.JPG

terri sarto

President Elect

TLS Consulting
5830 Gridley Drive
Windsor, CA  95492

Phone: (707) 477-3093
Email: terrisarto@gmail.com


Screen Shot 2019-07-10 at 4.56.31 PM.png

pri murphy

Past President

Employment Screening Resources
7110 Redwood Blvd., Suite C
Novato, CA 94945

Phone: (707) 595-5075
Email: primurphy@esrcheck.com


Paige Wray

Treasurer

Summit Engineering, Inc
463 Aviation Blvd, #200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Phone: (707) 636-9152
Email: paige@summit-sr.com


chris.jpg

Christina Cramer

Secretary

County of Sonoma
575 Administration Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Phone: (707) 565-2988
Email: christina.cramer@sonoma-county.org


Matt Kosciusko

Vice President – Co-Education

Woodruff-Sawyer & Co.
50 California Street, Floor 12
San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: (415) 878-2464
Email: mkosciusko@wsandco.com


Elaina Noell-Inspiring Accountability-pasco.jpg

Elaina NOELL

Vice President – Co-Education

Inspiring Accountability in the Workplace
Founder & Principal


Email: elaina@inspiringaccountability.com


Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 6.36.16 AM.png

Rosanna Hayden

Vice President - Membership

Artizen Staffing
101 Golf Course Drive, Ste 300
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: (707) 595-5998
Email: rhayden@artizenstaffing.com


Headshot.jpg

Floyd Given

Vice President – Communications

Nelson Staffing
2901 Cleveland Ave Ste 101
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Phone: (707) 541-2519
Email: fgiven@nelsonstaffing.com


brown.jpg

Kari Brown

Vice President - Scholarship Outreach

Spaulding, McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Phone: (707) 524-1900
Email: brown@smlaw.co


IMG_2802.jpg

lindsey brown

Director at Large

HR Matrix
528 B Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Phone: (707) 526-0877
Email: lindsey@thehrmatrix.com


Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 9.09.58 AM.png

Lisa Burleson

Director at Large

Wilson Artisan Wines
1960 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448

Phone: (707) 867-1105
Email: lisa@wilsonartisanwines.com


Katelyn Jantz.jpg

katelyn jantz

Director at Large

American Ag Credit
400 Aviation Blvd #100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Phone: (707) 849-8171
Email: kjantz@agloan.com


Jrichied.png

Jeff richied

Director at Large

Andreini & Company
131A Stony Circlue, Ste. 500
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Phone: (707) 718-2767
Email: jrichied@andreini.com


tanya.jpg

Tanya Bruno

Managing Director

PASCO
P.O. Box 286
Windsor, CA 95492

Phone: (707) 566-7718
Email: tanya@pascohr.org