BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Terri Sarto | President

terri@tls-hrconsulting.com

LinkedIn


Chrissy Nelson | Past-President

cnelson@korbel.com

LinkedIn


Matt Kosciusko | President Elect

matt.kosciusko@onedigital.com

LinkedIn


Paige Wray | Treasurer

paige@summit-sr.com

LinkedIn


Kari Brown | Secretary

Brown@smlaw.com

LinkedIn


OPEN | VP, Scholarship Outreach



Lindsey Brown | VP, Communications

Lindsey@thehrmatrix.com

LinkedIn


Eric Buksa | VP, Co-Education

ericbuksa@gmail.com

LinkedIn


Jeff Richied | VP, Co-Education

jeff.richied@usi.com

LinkedIn


Sheila Cronin | Director, Networking

scronin@redwoodcu.org

LinkedIn


Sama Hershey Davis | Director, Sponsorships

shdavis@iwins.com

LinkedIn


Valerie Flatt | VP, Membership

Valerie@flamingoresort.com

LinkedIn


Tanya Bruno | Managing Director

tanya@pascohr.org

LinkedIn

Interested in joining the board or a committee? Please reach out to Tanya Bruno at tanya@pascohr.org 

Have questions? Feel free to contact us. 


PASCO Managing Director: 

Tanya Bruno

(707) 566-7718 | tanya@pascohr.org

PO Box 286

Windsor, CA 95492


PASCO is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for he SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HR Certification Institute’s® (www.HRCI.org) official seal confirms that PASCO meets the criteria for pre-approved recertification credit(s) for any of HRCI’s eight credentials, including SPHR® and PHR®

Our Sponsors











Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software