pri.jpg

Pri Murphy

President

Employment Screening Resources
7110 Redwood Blvd., Suite C
Novato, CA 94945

Phone: (707) 595-5075
Email: primurphy@esrcheck.com


chrissy.jpg

Chrissy Nelson

President Elect

F. Korbel & Bros., Inc.
13250 River Road
Guerneville, CA 95446

Phone: (707) 824-7233
Email: cnelson@korbel.com


debb.jpg

Deborah Guillaumin, SHRM-SCP, CTA

Past President

Vallejo Flood and Wastewater District
450 Ryder St.
Vallejo, CA 94590

Phone: (707) 652-7805
Email: deborahguillaumin@sbcglobal.net


Paige Wray

Treasurer

Summit Engineering, Inc
463 Aviation Blvd, #200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Phone: (707) 636-9152
Email: paige@summit-sr.com


chris.jpg

Christina Cramer

Secretary

County of Sonoma
575 Administration Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Phone: (707) 565-2988
Email: christina.cramer@sonoma-county.org


Matt Kosciusko

Vice President – Co-Education

Woodruff-Sawyer & Co.
50 California Street, Floor 12
San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: (415) 878-2464
Email: mkosciusko@wsandco.com


Elaina_Marie_Headshot.jpg

Elaina Marie

Vice President – Co-Education

Elaina Marie Employee Engagement Consulting
1707 Capistrano Drive
Petaluma, CA 94954

Phone: (707) 292-8761
Email: elaina@elainainspired.com


ARTIZEN STAFFING A001ABCD  157_pe (2).jpeg

Rosanna Hayden

Vice President - Membership

Artizen Staffing
101 Golf Course Drive, Ste 300
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: (707) 595-5998
Email: rhayden@artizenstaffing.com


Headshot.jpg

Floyd Given

Vice President – Communications

Nelson Staffing
2901 Cleveland Ave Ste 101
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Phone: (707) 541-2519
Email: fgiven@nelsonstaffing.com


brown.jpg

Kari Brown

Vice President - Scholarship Outreach

Spaulding, McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Phone: (707) 524-1900
Email: brown@smlaw.com


Aura Adams

Director at Large

Hirschfeld Kraemer
1040 Main Street, Ste 103
Napa, CA 94559

Phone: (707) 241-9760
Email: AAdams@hkemploymentlaw.com


ryan.jpg

Ryan Buxbaum

Director at Large

Artizen Staffing
101 Golf Course Drive #300
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: (707) 595-5998 ext. 102
Email: ryan@Artizen.com


Dawn&Wyatt54.jpg

Dawn Gatley

Director at Large

VIP Pet Care
21 W. 7th St.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Phone: (707) 620-7718
Email: dawn@vippetcare.com


Jrichied.png

Jeff richied

Director at Large

Andreini & Company
131A Stony Circlue, Ste. 500
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Phone: (707) 718-2767
Email: jrichied@andreini.com


tanya.jpg

Tanya Bruno

Managing Director

PASCO
P.O. Box 286
Windsor, CA 95492

Phone: (707) 566-7718
Email: tanya@pascohr.org